Staff Directory

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals. Whether you would like to learn more about ways to give, events, or how to support patients, students, faculty or staff, we are at your service.

Institutional Advancement and MUSC Foundation Staff

Thomas Adkins

Thomas Adkins

Development Coordinator
MUSC Health Regional Health Network
904-252-3113adkinsth@musc.edu


Lauren BrownLauren Albenesius

Major Gifts Officer
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-9111 | brownlau@musc.edu


Jocelyn Aluague

Jocelyn Aluague

Accounts Payable Manager
MUSC Foundation
843-792-9625aluaguej@musc.edu


Stuart Ames

Stuart Ames

Chief Executive Officer
MUSC Foundation
843-792-6915sames@musc.edu


Kate Azizi

Kate Azizi

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
843-792-4281 | azizi@musc.edu


Megan BakerMegan Baker

Special Events Manager
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-4143 | bakerme@musc.edu


Wanda Bazemore

Wanda Bazemore

Senior Associate Director of Development & Director of Major Events
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-7540 | bazemore@musc.edu


Emma Blitch

Emma Blitch

Senior Associate Director of Special Events
843-792-3321blitchem@musc.edu


Debbie Bordeau

Debbie Bordeau

Director of Development
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-7694 | bordeau@musc.edu


 

Travis Bowens

Travis Bowens

Real Estate/Investment Accountant
MUSC Foundation
bowenstr@musc.edu | 843-792-3518


Leslie Brady

Leslie M. Brady

Director of Development
College of Health Professions
843-792-8547bradyl@musc.edu


Jennifer Breen

Jennifer Breen

Senior Associate Director of Alumni Affairs
MUSC Alumni Association
843-792-7979 | breenj@musc.edu


Derek Brown

Associate Dean of Development
College of Medicine
615-440-7788 | brownder@musc.edu


Phyllis Caraway

Annual Giving Researcher
Advancement Services
carawayp@musc.edu


Catherine Caroe

Catherine Caroe

Assistant Director of Planned Giving
Office of Planned Giving
843-792-9562 | caroe@musc.edu


Jessica Cash

Jessica Cash

Gifts and Records Specialist
MUSC Foundation
843-792-1915 | casjes@musc.edu


Lilia CorreaLilia Correa

Director of Development
Heart & Vascular Center
843-442-6514 | correal@musc.edu


Linda Cox

Linda Cox

Executive Director of Development, Colleges and Planned Giving
843-792-4275 | coxl@musc.edu


Jay Crawford

Jay Crawford

Director
Advancement Services
843-792-4248crawforj@musc.edu


Whitney Currin

Whitney Currin

Funds Manager
MUSC Foundation
843-792-3250 | currinw@musc.edu


Mimi DormanMimi Dorman

Associate Director, Corporate Relations & Children’s Miracle Network
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-0350 | dormanm@musc.edu


Kaitlin Epperson

Kaitlin Epperson

Director of Development
College of Nursing
843-792-8421zobelka@musc.edu


Lindsay Finneran

Lindsay Finneran

Director of Development
843-792-8449 | finneral@musc.edu


Robyn Frampton

Robyn M. Frampton

Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
MUSC Foundation
843-792-1315 | framptor@musc.edu


Shanyia Grant

Grateful Patient Analyst
Advancement Services
granshan@musc.edu


Stephanie Greer

Stephanie Greer

Alumni Development Manager
College of Medicine
843-792-8276 | wilsonsj@musc.edu


Mary Guerry

Mary Guerry

Program Manager, Colleges and Employee Giving
Annual Giving
843-792-1973 | guerryma@musc.edu


Lori Gwaltney

Donor Relations & Development Coordinator
College of Medicine
843-792-9243 | gwaltnel@musc.edu


Catherine Hanhauser

Catherine Hanhauser

Director of Development
Department of Dermatology
Department of Otolaryngology (ENT)
Storm Eye Institute
843-792-5332hanhause@musc.edu


Rebecca Harbison

Rebecca Harbison

Assistant Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations 
803-521-3569  | harbisor@musc.edu


BJ Harrington

BJ Harrington

Director of Development
College of Medicine
843-792-3937 | harrinbe@musc.edu


Beth Heiter

Senior Director of Constituent Engagement
843-708-6420 | heiter@musc.edu


Stephanie Horn

Director of Database Management
Advancement Services
843-792-1015 | horns@musc.edu


Carley Houseman

Carley Houseman

Director
Annual Giving
843-792-2677 | houseman@musc.edu


Nathan Howe

Nat Howe

Director of Development
Department of Medicine
843-792-4280 | howen@musc.edu


Samhari HowellSamhari Howell

Development Coordinator
Corporate and Foundation Relations
843-792-0002 | howelsam@musc.edu


Catherine Hyman

Katie Hyman

Assistant Director Development Coordinator
College of Health Professions
843-792-9134 | hymanca@musc.edu


Vivian Ivory

Vivian Ivory

Digital Technology Manager
843-725-8050 | ivoryv@musc.edu


Robby Krick

Robby Krick

Investment Analyst
MUSC Foundation
843-792-7910krick@musc.edu


Isabell Livoti

Isabelle Livoti

Alumni & Development Coordinator
College of Nursing
843-792-9135livoti@musc.edu


Darcie Lyon

Darcie Lyon

Gifts and Records Systems Specialist
MUSC Foundation
843-792-1617lyond@musc.edu


Nyja Manigault

Strategy Coordinator
843-792-6864manigany@musc.edu


Linda Meehan

Business Manager
Finance and Operations
843-792-4283 | meehanl@musc.edu


William Meggett

Director
Finance and Operations
843-792-5098 | meggettw@musc.edu


Matt Muse

Matthew Muse

Chief Financial Officer
MUSC Foundation
843-792-6407 | musem@musc.edu


John Nash

John Nash

Director of Communications
843-792-0687 | nashj@musc.edu


Stephanie Oberempt

Stephanie Oberempt

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
James B. Edwards College of Dental Medicine
843-792-6933 | oberempt@musc.edu


Christina O'Malley

Christina O'Malley

Director of Development and Senior Manager
MUSC Health Regional Health Network
843-674-2517omalleyc@musc.edu


Kelly Page

Kelly Page

Business Finance Director
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-6520pagekel@musc.edu


Brian Panique

Brian Panique

Senior Director of Principal Gifts
843-792-0861 | panique@musc.edu


Anna Pappert

Prospect Development Manager
Advancement Services
pappert@musc.edu


Heather ParrishHeather Parrish

Director of Development
Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery
843-792-4342 | parrishh@musc.edu


Heather Perkins

Heather Perkins

Assistant Director Donor Relations
843-792-4803 | perkinsh@musc.edu


Tiffany Reid

Tiffany Reid

Administrative Manager
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2677reidti@musc.edu


Sylvia Rivers headshotSylvia Rivers

Associate Director of Development
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-8982 | riverssy@musc.edu


Rachel Rizer

Rachel Rizer

Associate Director, Clinical
Annual Giving
843-792-6503 | rizer@musc.edu


Beth Stuckey

Executive Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
843-792-4281 | stuckebe@musc.edu


Dana Taylor

Dana Taylor

Senior Director of Development, Gift and Estate Planning
Office of Planned Giving
843-792-3592" | tayldana@musc.edu


Wanda Taylor

Assistant Dean for Scholarship Support and Development
College of Medicine
843-792-0549 | taylorwl@musc.edu


Dena Toth

Dena Toth

Director of Gift Operations
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2678tothd@musc.edu


 

Melissa VarnerMelissa Varner

Public Information Director
843-792-1171 
varnerm@musc.edu


 

Renee Walluk

Director of Development
College of Pharmacy
843-805-2082 | walluk@musc.edu


Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer Wilson

Development Communications Manager
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-9335wilsjenn@musc.edu