Staff Directory

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals. Whether you would like to learn more about ways to give, events, or how to support patients, students, faculty or staff, we are at your service.

Office of Development and MUSC Foundation Staff

Stuart Ames

Stuart Ames

Chief Executive Officer
MUSC Foundation
843-792-6915sames@musc.edu


Kate Azizi

Kate Azizi

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
843-792-4281 | azizi@musc.edu


Catherine Badalamenti 

Development Coordinator
MUSC Health Heart & Vascular Center
badalame@musc.edu


Megan BakerMegan Baker

Development Coordinator
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-4143 | bakerme@musc.edu


Wanda Bazemore

Wanda Bazemore

Associate Director of Development & Director of Major Events
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-7540 | bazemore@musc.edu


Debbie Bordeau

Debbie Bordeau

Director of Development
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-7694 | bordeau@musc.edu


 

 

Travis Bowens

Travis Bowens

Accounts Payable Manager
MUSC Foundation
843-792-9625bowenstr@musc.edu


 

Leslie Brady

Leslie M. Brady

Director of Development
Heart & Vascular Center
843-876-5190bradyl@musc.edu


Jennifer Breen

Jennifer Breen

Digital Projects Manager
843-792-9401 | breenj@musc.edu


Lauren Brown

Lauren Brown

Associate Director of Development
College of Health Professions
843-792-9134 | brownlau@musc.edu


Phyllis Caraway

Annual Giving contract researcher
carawayp@musc.edu


Catherine Caroe

Catherine Caroe

Planned Giving Stewardship Coordinator

Office of Planned Giving
843-792-9562 | caroe@musc.edu


Linda Cox

Linda Cox

Director of Planned Giving & Executive Director of Alumni Affairs
843-792-4275 | coxl@musc.edu


 

Natalie Hahn

Natalie Coxe

Planned Giving Officer
Office of Planned Giving
843-792-0002coxen@musc.edu


 

Jay Crawford

Jay Crawford

Director of Advancement Services
843-792-4248crawforj@musc.edu


Karen CrawfordKaren Crawford

General Ledger
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2364 | crawfork@musc.edu


Mimi DormanMimi Dorman

Corporate Relations Manager
Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals Manager

843-792-0350 | dormanm@musc.edu


Megan Draper

Megan Theiling Draper, CFRE

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
College of Pharmacy
843-792-4980 | draperm@musc.edu


 

Vera Ford

Vera Ford

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
Department of Surgery
843-792-1840 | fordva@musc.edu


 

Robyn Frampton

Robyn M. Frampton

Chief Operations Officer/Chief Financial Officer
MUSC Foundation
843-792-1315 | framptor@musc.edu


 

Stephanie Greer

Stephanie Greer

Alumni Development Manager
College of Medicine

843-792-8276 | wilsonsj@musc.edu


 

 

BJ Harrington

BJ Harrington

Director of Development
College of Medicine

843-876-0536 | harrinbe@musc.edu


 

Gloria Holloman

Gloria Holloman

 Administrative Coordinator
843-792-4281 | hollomgd@musc.edu


 

Stephanie Horn

Director of Database Management
843-792-1015 | horns@musc.edu


 

Nathan Howe

Nat Howe

Director of Development
Department of Medicine
843-792-4280 | howen@musc.edu


Vivian Ivory

Vivian Ivory

Digital Communications Manager
843-792-4974 | ivoryv@musc.edu


 

Sydney Jaicks

Sydney Jaicks

Administrative Coordinator 
College of Medicine
843-792-8358 | jaicks@musc.edu


 

 

Haley Kirchner

Haley Kirchner

Special Events Coordinator
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-5788 | kirchner@musc.edu


 

 

Charlene Lisi

Charlene Lisi

Communications Director
MUSC Foundation
843-792-7910lisi@musc.edu


 

Pamela Loudon

Development and Alumni Coordinator
Department of Surgery
843-792-3342 | loudon@musc.edu


 

Peter Mathias

Peter Mathias

Director of Development
Storm Eye Institute
843-792-5332 |  mathiape@musc.edu


 

 

Dianne McGary

Dianne McGarry

Advancement Services Coordinator
843-792-8802 | mcgarryd@musc.edu


 

 

Anahita ModaresiAnahita Modaresi

Director of Development
College of Nursing
843-792-8421 | modaresi@musc.edu


 

 

Christine MosherChristina Mosher

Marketing and Development Coordinator
Storm Eye Institute
843-792-3040 | mosher@musc.edu


 

 

Matt Muse

Matthew Muse

Controller
MUSC Foundation
843-792-6407 | musem@musc.edu


 

John Nash

John Nash

Director of Communications
843-792-0687 | nashj@musc.edu


 

Stephanie Oberempt

Stephanie Oberempt

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
James B. Edwards College of Dental Medicine
843-792-6933 | oberempt@musc.edu


 

 

Amy Osborn

Amy Osborn

Program Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
Children's Hospital Fund

843-792-3321osborna@musc.edu


 

 

Kelly Page

Kelly Page

Business Finance Director
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-6520pagekel@musc.edu


 

 

Abby Parks

Abby Parks

Director of Special Events
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-1669 | parksab@musc.edu


 

 

Heather ParrishHeather Parrish

Director of Development
Neuroscience Institute
843-972-4342 | parrishh@musc.edu


 

 

Heather Perkins

Heather Perkins

Donor Relations & Communications
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-2624 perkinsh@musc.edu


 

 

Tiffany Reid

Tiffany Reid

Administrative Coordinator
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2677reidti@musc.edu


 

Kim Rich

Kim Rich

Executive Director of Advancement Services
843-792-1279 | richki@musc.edu


 

Barbara Rivers

Barbara Rivers

Director of Development
Children's Hospital Fund

843-792-6643 riversb@musc.edu


 

 

Debbie Salvo

Deborah A. Salvo

Funds Manager
MUSC Foundation
843-792-3250 | salvod@musc.edu


 

 

Brenda ShivleyBrenda Shively

Associate Director of Annual Giving
843-792-1973 | shivelbr@musc.edu


 

 

Emily Stooksberry

Emily Stooksberry

Web Developer
843-792-5535stooksem@musc.edu


 

Haley Sulka

Haley Sulka

Planned Giving Officer
Office of Planned Giving
843-792-5252 | sulka@musc.edu


 

Wanda Taylor

Assistant Dean for Scholarship Support and Development
College of Medicine

843-792-0549 | taylorwl@musc.edu


 

 

Dena Toth

Dena Toth

Gift Processing Manager
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2678tothd@musc.edu


 

Sunday TukSunday Tuk

Principal Donor Liaison
843-792-4223tuk@musc.edu


 

Melissa VarnerMelissa Varner

Public Information Director
843-792-1171 
varnerm@musc.edu


 

Veronica Vereen

Veronica Vereen

Director of Annual Giving
843-792-1098 | vereenv@musc.edu


 

Jeff Verver

Jeff Verver

Director of Development
College of Health Professions
843-792-8547verver@musc.edu


 

Sandra West

Sandra West

Annual Giving Programs Manager
843-792-6503 | westsa@musc.edu


 

Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer Wilson

Development Communications Manager
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-9335wilsjenn@musc.edu