Staff Directory

 

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals. Whether you would like to learn more about ways to give, events, or how to support patients, students, faculty or staff, we are at your service.

Institutional Advancement and MUSC Foundation Staff

Lauren Brown

Lauren Albenesius 

Major Gifts Officer
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-9111  | brownlau@musc.edu


Stuart Ames

Stuart Ames

Chief Executive Officer
MUSC Foundation
843-792-6915sames@musc.edu


Kate Azizi

Kate Azizi

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
843-792-4281 | azizi@musc.edu


Megan BakerMegan Baker

Development Coordinator
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-4143 | bakerme@musc.edu


Wanda Bazemore

Wanda Bazemore

Associate Director of Development & Director of Major Events
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-7540 | bazemore@musc.edu


Emma Blitch

Emma Blitch

Special Events Manager
Children's Hospital Fund

843-792-3321blitchem@musc.edu


Debbie Bordeau

Debbie Bordeau

Director of Development
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-7694 | bordeau@musc.edu


 

 

Travis Bowens

Travis Bowens

Accounts Payable Manager
MUSC Foundation
843-792-9625bowenstr@musc.edu


 

Leslie Brady

Leslie M. Brady

Director of Development
Heart & Vascular Center
843-876-5190bradyl@musc.edu


Jennifer Breen

Jennifer Breen

Digital Projects Manager
843-792-9401 | breenj@musc.edu


Derek Brown

Associate Dean of Development
College of Medicine
615-440-7788 | brownder@musc.edu


 

Phyllis Caraway

Annual Giving contract researcher
carawayp@musc.edu


Catherine Caroe

Catherine Caroe

Planned Giving Stewardship Coordinator

Office of Planned Giving
843-792-9562 | caroe@musc.edu


Rebeccah Connelly

Rebeccah Connelly

Gifts & Records Specialists
MUSC Foundation
843-985-0966connellr@musc.edu


Lilia CorreaLilia Correa

Director of Development
College of Nursing
correal@musc.edu


Linda Cox

Linda Cox

Executive Director of Development
843-792-4275 | coxl@musc.edu


Jay Crawford

Jay Crawford

Director of Advancement Services
843-792-4248crawforj@musc.edu


Karen CrawfordKaren Crawford

General Ledger
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2364 | crawfork@musc.edu


 

Tony DeLise

Anthony DeLise

Investment Analyst
MUSC Foundation
843-792-7910 | delise@musc.edu


 

Mimi DormanMimi Dorman

Corporate Relations Manager
Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals Manager
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-0350 | dormanm@musc.edu


Megan Draper

Megan Theiling Draper, CFRE

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
College of Pharmacy
843-792-4980 | draperm@musc.edu


 

Vera Ford

Vera Ford

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
Department of Surgery
Department of Orthopedics
Department of Emergency Medicine
843-792-1840 | fordva@musc.edu


 

Robyn Frampton

Robyn M. Frampton

Chief Operations Officer/Chief Financial Officer
MUSC Foundation
843-792-1315 | framptor@musc.edu


Karen FritchmanKaren Fritchman

Development Prospect Specialist
College of Health Professions
843-792-9134fritchma@musc.edu


 

Stephanie Greer

Stephanie Greer

Alumni Development Manager
College of Medicine

843-792-8276 | wilsonsj@musc.edu


 

BJ Harrington

BJ Harrington

Director of Development
College of Medicine

843-792-3937 | harrinbe@musc.edu


 

Stephanie Horn

Director of Database Management
843-792-1015 | horns@musc.edu


 

Nathan Howe

Nat Howe

Director of Development
Department of Medicine
843-792-4280 | howen@musc.edu


Vivian Ivory

Vivian Ivory

Digital Communications Manager
843-792-4974 | ivoryv@musc.edu


Sydney Jaicks

Sydney Jaicks

Executive Assistant
843-792-4281 | jaicks@musc.edu


Emily Padgett JenkinsEmily Padgett Jenkins

Donor Relations and Alumni Manager
843-792-4858 | padgetem@musc.edu


Haley Kirchner

Haley Kirchner

Director of Special Events
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-5788 | kirchner@musc.edu


Pamela Loudon

Development and Alumni Coordinator
Department of Surgery
843-792-3342 | loudon@musc.edu


 

Peter Mathias

Peter Mathias

Director of Development
Storm Eye Institute
Department of Dermatology
Department of Otolaryngology
843-792-5332 |  mathiape@musc.edu


 

 

Dianne McGary

Dianne McGarry

Advancement Services Coordinator
843-792-8802 | mcgarryd@musc.edu


 

Linda Meehan

Business Manager
843-792-4283 | meehanl@musc.edu


Anahita ModaresiAnahita Modaresi

Corporate and Foundation Relations Director
843-792-8421 | modaresi@musc.edu


 

Christine MosherChristina Mosher

Marketing and Development Coordinator
Storm Eye Institute
843-792-3040 | mosher@musc.edu


 

 

Matt Muse

Matthew Muse

Controller
MUSC Foundation
843-792-6407 | musem@musc.edu


 

John Nash

John Nash

Director of Communications
843-792-0687 | nashj@musc.edu


 

Stephanie Oberempt

Stephanie Oberempt

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
James B. Edwards College of Dental Medicine
843-792-6933 | oberempt@musc.edu


 

Amy Osborn

Amy Osborn

Program Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
Children's Hospital Fund

843-792-3321osborna@musc.edu


Kelly Page

Kelly Page

Business Finance Director
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-6520pagekel@musc.edu


Brian Panique

Brian Panique

Senior Director of Principal Gifts
843-792-0861 | panique@musc.edu


Heather ParrishHeather Parrish

Director of Development
Neuroscience Institute
843-792-4342 | parrishh@musc.edu


Heather Perkins

Heather Perkins

Donor Relations & Communications
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-2624 perkinsh@musc.edu


 

Tiffany Reid

Tiffany Reid

Administrative Coordinator
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2677reidti@musc.edu


 

Barbara Rivers

Barbara Rivers

Director of Development
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-6643 riversb@musc.edu


Sylvia Rivers

Major Gifts Officer
Hollings Cancer Center
riverssy@musc.edu


Rachel RizerRachel Rizer

Associate Director of Annual Giving
843-792-6503 | rizer@musc.edu


Debbie Salvo

Deborah A. Salvo

Funds Manager
MUSC Foundation
843-792-3250 | salvod@musc.edu


 

Emily Stooksberry

Emily Stooksberry

Web Developer
843-792-5535stooksem@musc.edu


 

 

Wanda Taylor

Assistant Dean for Scholarship Support and Development
College of Medicine

843-792-0549 | taylorwl@musc.edu


 

 

Dena Toth

Dena Toth

Gift Processing Manager
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2678tothd@musc.edu


 

Sunday TukSunday Tuk

Special Projects Manager
843-792-4223tuk@musc.edu


 

Melissa VarnerMelissa Varner

Public Information Director
843-792-1171 
varnerm@musc.edu


 

Veronica Vereen

Veronica Vereen

Director of Annual Giving
843-792-1098 | vereenv@musc.edu


 

Jeff Verver

Jeff Verver

Director of Development
College of Health Professions
843-792-8547verver@musc.edu


 

 

Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer Wilson

Development Communications Manager
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-9335wilsjenn@musc.edu